View all news

Hyliion® Announces Participation in Upcoming Institutional Investor Conferences

05/24/2021

AUSTIN, Texas--(BUSINESS WIRE)-- Hyliion Holdings Corp. (NYSE: HYLN) (“Hyliion”), a leader in electrified powertrain solutions for Class 8 semi-trucks, today announced that members of its management team will present at the following institutional investor conferences:

  • Wolfe Research Global Transportation and Industrials Conference on Thursday, May 27 at 1:35pm EDT/12:35pm CDT
  • Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. Hotter ‘n Hell Conference on Thursday, June 10 at 2:15pm EDT/1:15pm CDT

A registration link for the live webcast and replay of Hyliion’s Wolfe Conference presentation and fireside chat will be available on the Investor Relations section of Hyliion’s website at investors.hyliion.com. The Tudor, Pickering, Holt & Co. Conference presentation will not be webcast live.

About Hyliion

Hyliion’s mission is to reduce the carbon intensity and greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions of Class 8 commercial trucks by being a leading provider of electrified powertrain solutions. Leveraging advanced software algorithms and data analytics capabilities, Hyliion offers fleets an easy, efficient system to decrease fuel and operating expenses while seamlessly integrating with their existing fleet operations. Headquartered in Austin, Texas, Hyliion designs, develops, and sells electrified powertrain solutions that are designed to be installed on most major Class 8 commercial trucks, with the goal of transforming the commercial transportation industry’s environmental impact at scale. For more information, visit www.hyliion.com.

Hyliion Holdings Corp.
Louis Baltimore
IR@hyliion.com
(833) 495-4466

Ryann Malone
press@hyliion.com
(833) 495-4466

Source: Hyliion Holdings Corp.

Multimedia Files:

View all news